Today, there was no Mr. Schick and we were told to work on our project. My group had nothing to do because we got our video done over the weekend and the paper done during Monday's class time. I'm really bored because I'm not doing anything but I guess it's better than having to read a textbook. I hope that next unit is more enjoyable because I'm really not enjoying learning about civilizations from 2000 years ago.
No comments:
Post a Comment